Game Tile Warehouse

Links to gaming-related tools and external resources. Feel free to promote your (RPG-related) sites here.

Moderators: dorpond, trevor, Azhrei

sorcerersapprentice
Kobold

Game Tile Warehouse

Post by sorcerersapprentice »

My name is Kris and this is a promotion for the Game Tile Warehouse (GTW). I'm a Graphic Designer, Artist, Writer, Entrepreneur and avid Games enthusiast, especially so of board-based RPGs and I aim to bring those skills together to create beautifully decorated gaming templates and additions for You to make putting together such diverse scenarios as a pirate ship, marketplace, town centre, inn, rooftop battle, landscape as easy as opening a deck of my specially designed gaming card tiles including custom design jobs from the RPG community.

The tiles have been designed to fit the scale of most RPG games and their game squares of approximately 1 x 1 inch. Each Gaming Tile Card is 1.25 inches wide x 1.75 inches high (3.1cm x 4.4cm). Some are designed to slot into a card stand as a standing card (i.e a Door, Cupboard, Pillar) and some to lie flat as a classic tile (i.e. traps, carpets, chalk circle, a ring of mushrooms.) A standard table card covers 6 x 1 inch squares with a fraction of room to spare on all sides.

These tiles are designed to work with existing templates, rooms, floors and RPG equipment you already have. That's right, GTW wants to compliment not outright compete with existing game piece makers, and help dress up those drab grey stone floors or set up an atmospheric structure in minutes with a staggering array of tiles to suit every genre, and virtually every board-based gamer. We are presently building thousands of intricately detailed gaming tiles and invite you to take a look.

What can GTW offer you that existing tiles don't? I'm glad you asked... please step right this way...
http://gametilewarehouse.com

[Game Tile Warehouse now has a blog where you can keep up to date on the latest developments from GTW.]