RPTools.net

Discussion and Support

Skip to content

It is currently Sun Sep 24, 2017 2:28 pm 






Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

Previous topic | Next topic 

  Print view

Author Message
User avatar  Offline
Great Wyrm
 
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:30 pm
Posts: 1866
Location: Layfayette Hill, PA
 Post subject: Make any TV a touch screen
PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:08 pm 
This looks promising for MapTool integration!

http://www.touchjet.com/wave/

_________________
D&D3.5 / Pathfinder Framework


Top
 Profile  
 
 Offline
Giant
 
Joined: Mon Aug 03, 2015 5:30 pm
Posts: 198
 Post subject: Re: Make any TV a touch screen
PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 3:07 pm 
It might be if MapTool recognized touch screen input.


Top
 Profile  
 
User avatar  Offline
Great Wyrm
 
Joined: Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:30 pm
Posts: 1866
Location: Layfayette Hill, PA
 Post subject: Re: Make any TV a touch screen
PostPosted: Thu Sep 01, 2016 4:39 pm 
Er, I use MapTool on my Surface all the time. So I would imagine this solution would also work.

_________________
D&D3.5 / Pathfinder Framework


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 243 on Sun Nov 04, 2012 6:14 am

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest





Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

Style based on Andreas08 by Andreas Viklund

Style by Elizabeth Shulman