Web Design

We are always looking for new tools to create to help facilitate the table top gaming experience. Let us know if you have an idea for a new gaming tool you'd like to see. (Note: this is NOT for feature requests on existing tools!)

Moderators: dorpond, trevor, Azhrei

captainsinith
Kobold

Web Design

Post by captainsinith »

I am currently retired but I am 37 years old and own a web design company as well as a marketing and promotions company in the United States. Since I will be running a campaign on Maptools, I will be around quite a bit. And since I don't really have anything to do during the day, I would like to offer my services. I am a professional web designer and developer -- so if there is anything web oriented that you have wanted to do or anything, feel please to ask me. I do not mind giving back.

By the way, thanks for providing this VTT for free. I am excited to start running a game.

Rock on,
CS
Currently recruiting for campaign: Dungeons & Dragons 3.5e

RPTroll
TheBard

Re: Web Design

Post by RPTroll »

There's our main site at rptools.net. Feel free to create blog posts with cool graphics. Run them past me and I'll post them.

We're always in need of java developers. If you know any, or which to become one, we could use the help.
ImageImage ImageImageImageImage
Support RPTools by shopping

JamzTheMan
Great Wyrm

Post by JamzTheMan »

I would not be opposed if someone could update/add a Forums skin that used the new HTML5/CSS intelligent resizing so it scaled to Phones nicely...

Unless there is a skin already? (Their are a lot of em, haven't tried them all...)
-Jamz

captainsinith
Kobold

Post by captainsinith »

JamzTheMan wrote:I would not be opposed if someone could update/add a Forums skin that used the new HTML5/CSS intelligent resizing so it scaled to Phones nicely...

Unless there is a skin already? (Their are a lot of em, haven't tried them all...)