Help Making a Token Library

If you have searched the other User Creations subforums and an answer to your question has not been found, please post here!

Moderators: dorpond, trevor, Azhrei, Gamerdude

megaman093
Kobold

Help Making a Token Library

Post by megaman093 »

Wasn't sure where to post this so I'll try here.
I recently started playing Dnd 3.5 again over maptool with some real life friends. I've decided to start trying to make a token library containing all 3.5 monsters with macros to share with everyone. I go to http://www.imarvintpa.com/DnDLive/index.php where they already have tons of tokens with some basic info. I then add macros for things like init attacks and saves. The idea is to have tokens that a DM can drop into the game and use immediately.

I wanted to see if anyone wanted to join in on this. Ideally we would get most or all of the monsters from the 3 monster manuals which is quit a bit of work. Let me know if you would be interested in helping make some tokens.

Full Bleed
Demigod

Re: Help Making a Token Library

Post by Full Bleed »

megaman093 wrote:Wasn't sure where to post this so I'll try here.
I recently started playing Dnd 3.5 again over maptool with some real life friends. I've decided to start trying to make a token library containing all 3.5 monsters with macros to share with everyone. I go to http://www.imarvintpa.com/DnDLive/index.php where they already have tons of tokens with some basic info. I then add macros for things like init attacks and saves. The idea is to have tokens that a DM can drop into the game and use immediately.

I wanted to see if anyone wanted to join in on this. Ideally we would get most or all of the monsters from the 3 monster manuals which is quit a bit of work. Let me know if you would be interested in helping make some tokens.