Page 1 of 1

[1.3.b84] Delete on close

Posted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 2:39 pm
by Sydious
I didn't see this reported after sifting through the posts.

When you select a token, and press delete. You are propted if you are sure. Yes/No/Yes don't ask me again.

If you press the X button to close the window...it deletes the token. I think expected behavior would be to cancel the delete just like pressing no.

Re: [1.3.b84] Delete on close

Posted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 4:20 pm
by Azhrei
Sydious wrote:I think expected behavior would be to cancel the delete just like pressing no.

Agreed. Expected behavior should be "safe" behavior. I've added this to the todo list.