Card Deck Table needed

Thoughts, Help, Feature Requests, Bug Reports, Developing code for...

Moderators: dorpond, trevor, Azhrei

Forum rules
PLEASE don't post images of your entire desktop, attach entire campaign files when only a single file is needed, or generally act in some other anti-social behavior. :)
Post Reply
mondo
Cave Troll
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 3:57 am

Card Deck Table needed

Post by mondo »

The forums are large and I could not find.
Has anyone made a deck of cards with 2 jokers TABLE.
I'm not very experienced at libraries and Frameworks so a table would be sufficient.
If so can someone point me to it/them?

Thanks.
Mondo.

User avatar
Full Bleed
Demigod
Posts: 4547
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:53 am
Location: MD
Contact:

Re: Card Deck Table needed

Post by Full Bleed »

mondo wrote:
Fri Nov 20, 2020 12:37 am
The forums are large and I could not find.
Has anyone made a deck of cards with 2 jokers TABLE.
I'm not very experienced at libraries and Frameworks so a table would be sufficient.
If so can someone point me to it/them?

Thanks.
Mondo.
The StandardJoker table does, effectively, have two jokers. In a d54 roll on the table, 53 and 54 produce a joker.
Maptool is the Millennium Falcon of VTT's -- "She may not look like much, but she's got it where it counts."

User avatar
bubblobill
Giant
Posts: 142
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 3:07 pm

Re: Card Deck Table needed

Post by bubblobill »

In the Help menu, first item - Add Default Tables.
Default tables include two decks of cards, one with jokers, one without.
Bubblobill on the forum.
@Reverend on the MapTool Discord Server

Responsible for less atrocities than most... I do accept responsibility for these though: SmartDoors, Simple d20 Framework - barebones, Drop-in: All 3.5 SRD Monsters, Drop in: Simple Character Editor, Battletech Framework

mondo
Cave Troll
Posts: 62
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 3:57 am

Re: Card Deck Table needed

Post by mondo »

OMG, I had forgotten they had a table. I must have d-set with an upgrade and had not used. Thanks for the info. That will work for what I need.

face palm for forgetting

Mondo

Post Reply

Return to “MapTool”