Page 1 of 1

A question about multiple Token Properties

Posted: Mon Dec 14, 2015 12:23 pm
by Idward
I've been looking around and I don't see it. Is there a way to arrange token properties to drop down lists?

I've created my property list and there is a large amount of background math that shouldn't need to be displayed. I'd like to be able to hide that data then organize the rest into fields such as "attack, defense, saves, basic" and so on.

Re: A question about multiple Token Properties

Posted: Wed Dec 16, 2015 5:21 am
by metatheurgist
There's no way to organise the properties page. Might be something to suggest with the 1.4 team.

Re: A question about multiple Token Properties

Posted: Fri Dec 18, 2015 2:51 pm
by Idward
Thank you. I will do that.