Fixing token tool default borders?

Thoughts, Help, Feature Requests

Moderators: Azhrei, dorpond, trevor

Post Reply
User avatar
Shadowfireomega
Giant
Posts: 210
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 12:12 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Fixing token tool default borders?

Post by Shadowfireomega »

I have noticed a few token tool borders are showing the images around the border, and I know how to fix them thanks to the gimp/psp tutorial that is stickied, but how do you access them to edit them?
"I love being wrong, for if I was always right, there would be nothing left to learn, and that would be a world I would not want to live in."
-Benjamin Fisher
"Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad."
-Miles Kington
"Space is his favorite thing in the world!"
-Kayla Kros
"Anything times 1 is 1"
-Kayla Kros

User avatar
JamzTheMan
Great Wyrm
Posts: 1872
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 12:59 pm
Location: Chicagoland
Contact:

Re: Fixing token tool default borders?

Post by JamzTheMan »

they should unzip to C:\Users\{ID}\.tokentool\overlays or such depending on os.

If you fix them post and I'll update Github for the next release.
-Jamz
____________________
Custom MapTool 1.4.x.x Fork: maptool.nerps.net
Custom TokenTool 2.0 Fork: tokentool.nerps.net
More information here: MapTool Nerps! Fork

User avatar
Shadowfireomega
Giant
Posts: 210
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2010 12:12 am
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: Fixing token tool default borders?

Post by Shadowfireomega »

Here you go I didn't keep track of the ones I edited so I put them all in there, there is also one I added in a while back but, again, idk which that one was.
"I love being wrong, for if I was always right, there would be nothing left to learn, and that would be a world I would not want to live in."
-Benjamin Fisher
"Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad."
-Miles Kington
"Space is his favorite thing in the world!"
-Kayla Kros
"Anything times 1 is 1"
-Kayla Kros

User avatar
JamzTheMan
Great Wyrm
Posts: 1872
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 12:59 pm
Location: Chicagoland
Contact:

Re: Fixing token tool default borders?

Post by JamzTheMan »

Thanks, I'll add em in and maybe a couple of others I've collected.
-Jamz
____________________
Custom MapTool 1.4.x.x Fork: maptool.nerps.net
Custom TokenTool 2.0 Fork: tokentool.nerps.net
More information here: MapTool Nerps! Fork

User avatar
JamzTheMan
Great Wyrm
Posts: 1872
Joined: Mon May 10, 2010 12:59 pm
Location: Chicagoland
Contact:

Re: Fixing token tool default borders?

Post by JamzTheMan »

Ok, I pushed those changes up to the Git Repo for the next build. Along with your new overlay, also added in a dozen or two new ones.

Also updated the splash screen although currently only my .exe build uses it.

Thanks for the overlay fixes!
-Jamz
____________________
Custom MapTool 1.4.x.x Fork: maptool.nerps.net
Custom TokenTool 2.0 Fork: tokentool.nerps.net
More information here: MapTool Nerps! Fork

Post Reply

Return to “TokenTool”