Trouble with Images

If you have searched the other User Creations subforums and an answer to your question has not been found, please post here!

Moderators: dorpond, trevor, Azhrei, Gamerdude

Post Reply
killerbee1577
Kobold
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2021 6:59 am

Trouble with Images

Post by killerbee1577 »

If you're reading this, thank you.

I'm having a gaint red cross with any image I attempt to display. Dosen't matter if it's in the Chat window or a frame or if it's a token image or portrait. really stuck and what I've researched dosen't solve my problems. Below is my code and a screenshot.

Code: Select all

[h: ini_id = getInitiativeToken()]

[h: name = getLabel(ini_id)]

[h: imgAsset = getTokenImage(50,ini_id)]
<!-- Adding to premade table -->
<img scr=imgAsset width="75">
<b style="font-size:20px">[r: name+" Has Initiative."]</b>
Capture.PNG
Capture.PNG (12.54 KiB) Viewed 54 times

User avatar
Full Bleed
Demigod
Posts: 4658
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2007 11:53 am
Location: MD
Contact:

Re: Trouble with Images

Post by Full Bleed »

This is more like I usually do it:

Code: Select all

[h: ini_id = getInitiativeToken()]

[h: name = getLabel(ini_id)]

[h: initTokenImage = strformat('<img width="75" src="%s" />', getTokenImage("", ini_id))]

[h: "<!-- Adding to premade table -->"]
[r: initTokenImage]
<b style="font-size:20px">[r: name+" Has Initiative."]</b>
Maptool is the Millennium Falcon of VTT's -- "She may not look like much, but she's got it where it counts."

killerbee1577
Kobold
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2021 6:59 am

Re: Trouble with Images

Post by killerbee1577 »

Awsome, it worked! Thank you very much.

Post Reply

Return to “Requests for HELLLLP!”